Reviews

Average note 617 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Asta M. noted on Google

Bravo!

a month ago
Asta M. noted on Google

Bravo!

a month ago
Asta M. noted on Google

Bravo!

a month ago
inès D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I am never disappointed! One of the best sushi in Paris in my opinion 👌 (Original) Je ne suis jamais déçue ! L'un des meilleur sushi de Paris selon moi 👌

a month ago
inès D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I am never disappointed! One of the best sushi in Paris in my opinion 👌 (Original) Je ne suis jamais déçue ! L'un des meilleur sushi de Paris selon moi 👌

a month ago
inès D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I am never disappointed! One of the best sushi in Paris in my opinion 👌 (Original) Je ne suis jamais déçue ! L'un des meilleur sushi de Paris selon moi 👌

a month ago
kathaleen m. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good address good value for money The food is excellent (Original) Bonne adresse un bon rapport qualité prix La nourriture est excellente

a month ago
ßeli I. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant is beautiful and the food is excellent I recommend this restaurant. (Original) Ce restaurant est magnifique et les plats sont excellent je recommande ce restaurant.

a month ago
fx g. noted on Google

a month ago
fx g. noted on Google

a month ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call